Anatom Pictures

Who we are

We have over 60 million hits on YouTube.

We are a Dubai and Helsinki based production company behind more than 60,000,000 hits on YouTube. Twentyfour of our videos have over a million views. We offer a full service from planning, creating and producing to publishing and distributing your content to reach desired audiences. Whether it is a TV-commercial, music or corporate video, viral content, documentary, commercial photography, or something totally new. Just give us a call.

Selected works

clients2

The Allstar Team

Helsinki & Dubai

Kalle Salmi

CEO

+358 50 5735 229
kalle.salmi@anatom.fi

Riikka Kivikoski

Country Manager Finland

+358 40 7496 795
riikka.kivikoski@anatom.fi

Taija Marjamäki

Executive Producer Finland

+358 41 5356 944
taija.marjamaki@anatom.fi

Ninnu Turunen

Producer

+358 44 2366 926
ninnu.turunen@anatom.fi

Jaakko Tawast

Account Manager

+358 40 8432 192
jaakko.tawast@anatom.fi

Tuija Taivainen

Project Manager

+358 40 530 1351
tuija.taivainen@anatom.fi

Sami Paulig

Executive Producer Dubai

+971558208300
sami.paulig@anatompictures.com

Anatom Pictures Oy

Heikkiläntie 4
00210 Helsinki
Finland

kalle.salmi@anatom.fi

+358 50 5735 229

fb    instagram