Anatom Pictures

Who we are

We have over 60 million hits on YouTube.

We are a Dubai and Helsinki based production company behind more than 60,000,000 hits on YouTube. Twentyfour of our videos have over a million views. We offer a full service from planning, creating and producing to publishing and distributing your content to reach desired audiences. Whether it is a TV-commercial, music or corporate video, viral content, documentary, commercial photography, or something totally new. Just give us a call.

Selected works

clients2

The Allstar Team

Helsinki

jan-erik

Jan-Erik Olin

CEO, Director

+358443475588
jan-erik.olin@anatom.fi

joni

Joni Hartikainen

Producer

+358503611918
joni.hartikainen@anatom.fi

tom

Tom Hakala

Creative director

+358400486341
tom.hakala@anatom.fi

heikki

Heikki Laine

Creative Producer

+358445354345
heikki.laine@anatom.fi

Dubai

jokke

Joonas Isopahkala

COO, UAE

+971528862528
joonas.isopahkala@
anatompictures.com

sami

Sami Paulig

Country Manager, UAE

+971558208300
sami.paulig@anatompictures.com

kalle

Kalle Salmi

Chairman

+971567689252
kalle.salmi@anatompictures.com

HELSINKI

Henry Fordin katu 5H
00180 Helsinki,
Finland

tom.hakala@anatom.fi
+358400486341

fb    instagram

DUBAI

Dubai Media City
CNBC building no.8
Dubai, UAE

sami.paulig@anatompictures.com
+971558208300

fb    instagram